Brea asked me a while ago to post some pictures of our little darling Aurora. And since I’ve now got a little time, I thought I’d do just that. πŸ™‚

Here’s a shot of Darling Daughter with her new little bundle of joy:

Mom and Baby

Three days old and ready to go home for the first time!

Baby_Aurora_3days

Napping on the couch with Daddy. πŸ™‚

Dad and Baby

Some more early pictures:

Baby_Aurora4Baby_Aurora10

DD’s cat Trixie seems to approve.

Trixie Approves

Friday, the kids joined us for our Solstice celebration so these are hot off the press. Both Phoebe and Samira have been really good with Aurora. πŸ™‚

Can I seeNosey Girl

Snuggling with MomSleepy Girl2

One of our gifts were some portraits the kids had made (and I’m posting these with DD’s permission … she owns the copyrights).

Big SmleMerry Yule3

Merry YuleMerry Yule2

Β© Copyright dragonfae 2012